Michigan Counties Astera Credit Union - Lansing, MI

Michigan Counties

Astera is pleased to announce that we are now a Community Charter Credit Union. If your customers work, attend school or worship in one of the following counties, that qualifies them to become a member of Astera Credit Union. We will still utilize the RE Olds Museum as a way to join if they do not qualify based on the Community Charter by county.

  • Allegan
  • Kent
  • Barry
  • Lake
  • Calhoun
  • Livingston
  • Clinton
  • Mecosta
  • Eaton
  • Montcalm
  • Genesee
  • Muskegon
  • Gratiot
  • Newaygo
  • Ingham
  • Ottawa
  • Ionia
  • Saginaw
  • Jackson
  • Shiawassee
  • Kalamazoo
  • Washtenaw